MBA25 Webinar

Considerations behind the choice of school

August 28, 2018 12 p.m. (EDT), 11 a.m. (CDT), 10 a.m. (MDT), 9 a.m. (PTD)

MBA25 invites business school admissions representatives to join our webinar.

This webinar will benefit you if

  • You wish to better understand why students prefer one school to another

  • You are willing to receive first-hand insights on the applicant’s thinking process when admitted to multiple schools

  • You believe that knowing your applicants’ expectations and fears is key to attracting the right candidates

We will

  • Discuss reasons why candidates admitted to multiple business schools favor one school over another. Based on studies of needs of local and international students we will provide insights on features that set schools apart in their candidates’ opinion.

  • Offer you an opportunity to interview candidates directly

Speakers

Brian Santana De La Rosa

Harvard Business School
Princeton graduate with 8+ years of work experience in analytics, emerging markets, and investments with top employers including J.P. Morgan and Morgan Stanley.

 

Olga Elizabeth Egorov

MIT Sloan Fellow in Innovations and Global Leadership.
Senior business transformation executive with a proven record of success stories in business growth and expansion, management consulting, and operations management

Register here

Sign up

We respect your privacy. Your email and other contact information is safe with us.
Back to top Back to top