Webinar

GMAT 2018. What to expect.

22 Aug, 2018

Add to calendar
12 p.m. (EDT) 11 a.m. (CDT) 10 a.m. (MDT) 9 a.m. (PDT)

Show on map

About the event

Understanding the exam purpose and awareness of its current structure are key to scoring high.    We have invited experts in GMAT preparation to shed light on what to expect and how to prepare for GMAT in 2018. MBA25 invites prospective MBA students to join our webinar.

This webinar will help you to

  • Better understand the procedures behind the GMAT exam, namely registration, cost, result submission, recent changes and updates worth knowing
  • Familiarize yourself with exam structure and preparation techniques
  • Connect with experts in GMAT preparation with further questions

We will

  • Discuss the purpose and usage of the exam by business schools, changes in exam structure to consider, and preparation for GMAT
  • Offer you an opportunity to submit all your GMAT-related inquiries to our expert speakers.

Brian Galvin. Veritas prep

Chief Academic Officer. Manages development and production of GMAT, GRE, SAT, and ACT textbooks, practice tests, and courses. Provides training to test prep instructors globally.

 


Kirill Novichkov.  MBA Strategy

GMAT consultant, author of the video and in-person GMAT preparation courses. 80% of his students scored 700+ in their GMAT exam.

 

 

Start registration

* All fields are required.

Proceed to next step

Partners

Admit Master
Clare Wimmer
Find mba
GlobalEdu
Pericles

Have any questions?

Yuliya Pokhylko

Yuliya Pokhylko

Skype: mba25_marketing_usa
Email: smm@mba25.com
Phone: 718 404 7544 (USA)

FAQ

What is an MBA25 event?
MBA25 runs special MBA Boutique Events connecting the best business schools with the best candidates. 
Who are participants of MBA25?
Official representatives from TOP Business Schools, members of Admissions board and alumni meet with those who are interested in getting an MBA degree.  
How can I register for MBA25?
To participate in an MBA25 event, you need to register at the events page and fill in all the fields of the application form accurately and honestly. A couple of days before the event you will receive the agenda, your personal invitation, and all the event details by email. Please don’t forget to check your spam folder in order not to miss any important correspondence.
Read full event FAQ
Back to top Back to top